Schedule

ELA participants meet together for ten class days. Classes meet from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Follow the link for the Spring 2018 Schedule >>

Fall 2017 Schedule for the Emerging Leaders Academy

Fall 2017 application deadline: August 28

Kansas City Area
Overland Park Police Department »
12400 Foster

Topeka
Brown v. Board of Education National Historic Site »
1515 SE Monroe Street
Wednesday, September 6 Friday, September 8
Wednesday, September 20 Thursday, September 21
Wednesday, October 4 Friday, October 6
Friday, October 20 - Combined Class Meeting
Wednesday, November 1 Friday, November 3
Wednesday, November 15 Friday, November 17
Wednesday, November 29 - Combined Class Meeting
Wednesday, December 13 Friday, December 15
Wednesday, January 3 Friday, January 5
Friday, January 12 - Combined Class Meeting & Graduation

Future ELA Sessions

Contact Noel Rasor if you'd like to be notified when the details about future sessions become available.


PMC Events, Classes & Deadlines
SPAA Events & Deadlines
Social Media

Twitter Facebook Instagram Pinterest Storify Blog

 
 
Stay in Touch!

* required












Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse